DARPA to the rescue!

One of my favorite sites is The Register, aka El Reg. They have the right balance of actual news and smart ass commentary to be attractive to me. (*rereads previous sentence* Err…) Any ways, in combination with my penchant for obsessively reading the comments for any and all articles on the Internet, I can waste hours upon hours, happily looking for nuggets of brilliance in the wasteland of wannabe smartasses, inveterate assholes, and trenchant trolls (damn, I outdid myself on the second one, while the third… well, YOU look it up.)

Uh, hmmm, Oh, yeah. I give you this great string of comments from this article:

So does the ray get you laid, or is it more like a vibrator?

So does the ray get you laid, or is it more like a vibrator?

Leave a Reply

