Real conversation

As proof that my friends are as unstable as a fat kid on a bicycle, Josh and I really had this conversation:

Me: So I was thinking about either getting non-reflective glass or impact resistant glass for my Princess Leia poster.
Josh: I’d get the impact resistant for that night it goes too far…

*Thunk, thunk, thunk* Yelling: LOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The sad part is: he acted it out.

To paraphrase Bill Simmons: Yup, these are my friends.

Leave a Reply

