“Wait, what do you mean I still have 18 hours?”

In a move that is extremely uncharacteristic of me, I completed my last paper for PF 321 this morning, when it isn’t due until midnight.  I know, I know; I shouldn’t do such things because they might potentially throw the course of nature off balance.  I promise that I’ll continue to get pissed over environmentalist stupidity, although I can’t guarantee that will properly offset the fact that I did something so earth-shattering- OK, I’m obviously still in “paper writing bullshit” mode.  Hopefully I won’t be required to pull that crap in this next class.

Leave a Reply

