Flying by the seat of your pants…

… and winging it. I made a mistake when I sent our team presentation to the teacher, not paying attention to the ppt I was attaching, and yet… it was well received. By Phil, I trembled through the entire presentation, but yet, somehow, someway… everyone liked it. I’m really sorry for Greg, who put so much work into the presentation… Sorry, Greg again. 😦 I think my advice for timing our respective speeches, which I think made us put in enough filler to keep us going. I really like the presentation of the powerpoint that followed us though.

I think I’m going to get drunk now. *just kidding*

Leave a Reply

