About as organized as a…

…Narcoleptic cat.  No, that doesn’t work.  Besides, aren’t all cats narcoleptic?

Any ways, I finally found my A+ and N+ Comptia certificates, which are almost exactly 9 years old now.  And I found them while searching for materials for that project that I’ve been working on (off and on) for a couple months now: ZombieCon!  (Reminder to self: still need to contact artist…)  I’ve finally dug out my old index cards, and found a website that allowed me to make “graph paper.”  I’ll give proper credit for that later.  Who knows when any of you will need graph paper.

Something organized people never experience: the thrill and excitement of fnding something you thought lost.

Lastly, I’ve noticed that people keep coming to my blog from the Schlock site.  It makes me feel like a whore (looks  around expectantly to see if any prostitutes are preparing to riot.)  My guilt knows no bounds.

*goes to sleep.*

Leave a Reply

