A confession to make

So, I’ve been seeing traffic come over from the Schlock blog from my previous confession, and to be honest… I’m kind of ashamed of it, because I’m not a “views whore.” While my ego enjoys the fact that people are coming here, the rest of me goes, “This is utter and complete crap… Why in the hell do I want to inflict this mindless drivel on anyone?” I named the blog well: it is a dump, and you should be using protection while reading it. Using alcohol during the reading of this blog is not advised, since you might end up posting like me.

Neurotic? Me? Never!

Leave a Reply

