I swear I didn’t mean to

Sitting and waiting for an appointment, and I checked the number of hits (I love my Pre) to my lovely blog, to discover that I received 20 hits. I’m not sure why (the Pre doesn’t have flash, darn it all), but I imagine that it had to do with the Boobquake from earlier. I wasn’t thinking about traffic when I wrote it, just thinking about boobs, a great title, and an excuse to rant, not that I ever needed much prompting to do the last. In short, I was surprised to see the 20 hits.

*much later* Except when I get home, a quick look at the blog stats shows this:

Spam is delicious and hilarious; just listen for the shlurp.

Spam is delicious and hilarious; just listen for the shlurp.

So it was probably one person that for some ungodly reason found my spam posts entertaining… I hope? I’d hate to think someone tortured themselves reading those… fonts of “wisdom.”

And this post just made me realize that I might be way too self-referential, which might or might not make me post-modernist. I’m not sure how I feel about being PoMo. I think I can get over it.

PS I decided to be evil some more… just look at the Twitter post…

Leave a Reply

