Yay, bottom of the first page for a google search!

I don't feel bad about this one...

Yay! My ego likes being on the bottom of the first page of a Google search. It means that I have done something… worthy? That can’t possibly be the correct word. Could it? I mean the search led to the Scorpion King/2 (SK divided by 2. Get it? {I wish to hell I had thought of that joke 6 months ago. It would have saved me a lot of headaches.}) Any ways, I can’t think of anything else to say except that the bed is calling me since I have to work one day tomorrow. 2 days off, 1 day on, 2 days off. I think I can deal with that. Shit, except for that 2 hour staff meeting I have to go in on Tuesday, but I’m getting paid OT for that, and there is going to be food. I’m a sucker for food. I’ll probably get lured to my doom by a free lunch.

One Response to “Yay, bottom of the first page for a google search!”

  1. Giftmacher Says:

    Haha, don’t go mad with the power… 😛

Leave a Reply

