I plan to finish the story eventually…

I can never be certain how the whole writing thing will go.  Sometimes I think I will feel like writing and then I’ll get sidetracked.  Hell, sometimes I’ll have a fully written post that just needs a bit of work… And I’ll just let it sit.  The only reason I’m posting this is because I finally got a real wordpress app for my phone, so maybe I’ll write in bits and pieces again.

I also found a website that does ebooks, even getting published on Amazon.  It even has a under 25, 000 words section.  I might see about gathering my short works (I miss the Ixlwe stories… I had great plans for it, but I doubt I’ll ever finish…)  Any ways, time for sleep.

Leave a Reply

