I’ve been writing, sort of.

I don’t know why I get these mental blocks with writing, although it does surprise me that I kept this blog relatively up to date for so long (it’s almost been a year… Wow.) Anyways, I did finally find a use for twitter: stories in 144 characters. I’m having fun with it, and have already discovered some long term characters: Bob, an alien with a taste for humans (not a cannibal btw… Cannibals eat their own kind) and Jenny, a woman having a hard time with dating (based on an old friend that I’ve lost contact with.)

Any ways, I’ll be posting the original drafts here just because I find editting for space interesting, even if no one else does. :p

Leave a Reply

