It’s a pre!

Yes, I got my Pre today inatead of tomorrow. I’m stil learning the ins and outs of it, but I will say that it does have its foibles,

1) The keyboard is a different layout compared to my Treo… The period is in a different place than what I’m used to.

2) The touchscreen is much different than my stylus.

3) I keep flipping the pone upside down, because the jack is on top,

4) I really want a WordPress app; have to zoom in and out as of right now.

These are quibbles, I know. Everything else seems great, except for a wee bit of occasional slowness,

One Response to “It’s a pre!”

  1. brenatevi Says:

    God my spelling sucked. You can tell I was getting used to the keyboard.

Leave a Reply

