I never thought I’d say this…

But I’m tired of boobies. No, no, no, I haven’t come out of the closet and decided that Dick is my best friend. I’m tired of boobies being associated with video games where there is obviously no boobies to be had (which should only be hentai games.) I’m tired of this shit:

It's a civ game, right?  Does that mean I get to fuck you turn based?  I make a motion, you make a motion, I moan, you moan, I scream out your name, you airdrop a couple tank units in my terrritory...

It's a civ game, right? Does that mean I get to fuck you turn based? I make a motion, you make a motion, I moan, you moan, I scream out your name, you airdrop a couple tank units in my terrritory...

This one really got me going, because every booby-game ad I had seen before this all had cartoon boobies… They got a REAL woman! Of course, I had to go to the site to confirm my suspicions that there are no boobies in the game, to be confronted with a picture of yet a different real woman. So… I created an account just to be certain *ahem* and yes, there were no boobies. Just goes to show the power of the breast. I just wish they would quit abusing them and deliver if they went to the effort of getting real women to pose for it.

And this post really drives home the point that I probably need a girlfriend, for the good of the rest of the world. Because if I get upset over undelivered promises of boobies, only God knows what might really set me off.

2 Responses to “I never thought I’d say this…”

  1. Hmmm what? I’m sorry, I er got distracted… and I have an inexplicable urge to buy Civony.

    Gift.

  2. brenatevi Says:

    “and I have an inexplicable urge to buy Civony.”

    See?!?! It’s a free game, but because they put the word free right below those luscious melons, people don’t see the word free… they just see the tits. Insidious, I tell you.

Leave a Reply

