Good day today

Ended up not having to spend a lot of money on my truck. Dresden was in my mailbox. Watched Evil Dead 2 and got lots of material (which is slowly coalescing into something coherent; will post the first part tonight, once I get the formatting right.) Watched Mythbusters, and it was properly epic. Started reading Dresden, got 42 pages in… it’s like watching a really good TV show… Anyways realized it was 1am and that I wanted to get some writing done. Trust me, I could have kept reading and felt no guilt about it, but I want to get up at a reasonable time tomorrow, and it isn’t like I don’t own the book. Besides, I’ll have this weekend to read. (Anyone want to bet that I have it finished by Friday night? Didn’t think so.)

Leave a Reply

