Spam: workplace edition

We get shitloads of “spam” at work: all of the various shit, err things meant to enliven our dreary drone dramas. This morning, I got one that got me really excited:

Workplace Aggression Training.

Then I read the email. Damn it, it’s about preventing workplace violence, not causing it.

Oh, and T-shirt in the making:
I’m not crazy. I’m just overblessed with personalities.

One Response to “Spam: workplace edition”

  1. Haha, if only it was a course on how to kill people quietly, photocopier ninja stylee.

    Anyhoo I’ve got a really strange one today:

    Bambi – May be you need to try it

    Maybe I do eh? Now where’s that rifle I’m off to get dinner.

    Gift.

Leave a Reply

