So I’m a intellectually disabled gay webmaster?

In doing some research on a transaction (just a name on a credit card purchase that I have no idea who or what it was) I came across a site that will disabuse you of any notions that you are unique… well, at least your name. There are 140 Jeremy Hall’s listed, including an “intellectually disabled” worker at Barnes and Noble and someone listed their company as “gaywebmaster.com”.

One Response to “So I’m a intellectually disabled gay webmaster?”

  1. All mine seem to work for universities as professors, or part of Alumni associations. Clearly I now understand why all my profs wanted me to become an instructor. 😛

Leave a Reply

