Yay or nay?

This is a new theme that I thought I would try out. I’m not sure if I like it. What do you all think?

Chaos Theory vs Vigilante… Going back to Chaos Theory… Vigilante is too bright for my tastes… and Chaos theory has a better name, and looks like little bright coals of “knowledge” being tossed out in the dark.

3 Responses to “Yay or nay?”

  1. Pretty clean layout, but the background burns my retina đŸ˜›

    Gift.

  2. It appeals to the minimalist in me.

  3. It is cleaner than the other layout.

Leave a Reply

