“What the Hell?”

So I was a doing a short bit of research for my book, and Googled “Carpet bombing.” So I wanted to see what it looked like and clicked the images link… about halfway down the page… a picture of a young Arnold Schwarzenegger nude. I was on the company network… I quickly backed out, and most definitely did NOT click on the link.

So here I am posting from a non-company network, and I Googled again, because I couldn’t quite believe that Arnold Schwarzenegger had anything to do with a thousand tons of high explosives… and there he was, Richard waving back at me. I’m afraid to click the link, but I’m as curious as all Hell the context of the picture. On the other hand, I’m also afraid that Google will forever think I’m gay, and spam me with Will and Grace videos for the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

