God, it’s bren…

Now I know that we aren’t drinking buddies anymore (my last communion was ten years ago, give or take,) but I need a favor: will you please give all of these God-pounders a special wing in Hell (ok, ok they are doing Your work, so a wing in Heaven… make them go knock on other God-pounder doors. I swear they’ll be happy.) I’m only asking because a pair of twits knocked on my door despite my sign (JW’s if I’m an judge) and woke me from some decent sleep. I know that I can sleep when I’m dead, but I rather enjoy the wonderful sleep you gave me.

Amen

Leave a Reply

